ScrapFreak 1/11 Blog Challenge!

You can check out the challenge here.

What was your first…
1. concert? Michael Jackson
2. car? Cutlas Calais
3. job? I worked at Tubby’s Sub Shop
4. scrapbook layout about? friends that I hung out with in my partying days. πŸ™‚
5. grade teacher’s name? Mrs. Barnes
6. pet? Heidi…our beagle/terrier doggie
7. vacation as an adult? went to Florida with my aunt
8. boyfriend’s name? Daren
9. living arrangement after moving out of your parents’ home? My sister and I got an apartment together.
10. scrapbook message board to be a member on? Goodness, no clue it was so long ago.

4 thoughts on “ScrapFreak 1/11 Blog Challenge!

Leave a Reply

