Long time, no blog

I have such troubles keeping up with my blog …especially with now having multiple blogs. Anyhow, I have a few weeks with a pretty empty schedule, so I am hoping to get caught up on a lot of stuff around here. 🙂  Maybe even scrap a little more than I have been too.

Here are some of my latest creations…

babw.jpg  babw_pg_1.jpg  babw_pg_2.jpg  card-322.jpg  easter_2007_jackie.jpg  kindness.jpg  libby_lu.jpg  my_sweethearts.jpg  shannon_card_29.jpg   sheetload-feb-2008.jpg   sketch_29.jpg   vday_card.jpg

3 thoughts on “Long time, no blog

Leave a Reply

