So Exciting!!!

disneys-high-school-musical-the-ice-tour11.jpg

 I guess I can be called a big kid sometimes…I just love taking the kids to the movies or doing other fun kiddo kind of things. Jackie and I are going to see High School Musical on Ice this coming Sunday! We are both so excited…I may even be a little more excited than her. LOL! We are going with 2 of her Girl Scout Friends and their mom’s. We are trying to get another “couple” to go but we will see how that works out. 🙂 It will be a lot of fun and I cant wait to take pictures!

4 thoughts on “So Exciting!!!

Leave a Reply

