Happy Monday! (lots to update)

Ahhh…it was so nice not to have to rush this morning to get Jackie ready for school! I would have liked to sleep in but Ben just hasn’t wanted to sleep in lately. Funny how I have such a hard time waking him to drive Jackie to school but on days she doesn’t have school, he wakes up before anyone else. This morning he was up at 6am. So I got up and finished a layout that I had started this weekend. And since DH is working at the shop tonight, I plan on scrapping the night away! 🙂

As promised here are a few pictures from High School Musical on Ice…

img_0617.jpg img_0699.jpg img_0898.jpg img_0931.jpg

Between Girl Scouts, PTA stuff and reading in Jackie’s classroom…life has been so busy!!! I have been trying to take pictures everyday but some days it is hard to do. I do have a photo blog – haven’t posted any photos from March but I will catch that blog up tomorrow. You can check it out here and see some of my past photos. 🙂

Here are some new creations of mine….

my-lucky-charm.jpg kiss-me-im-irish.jpg easter.jpg bday-bash-card-sketch.jpg parade.jpg layout_sketch_35.jpg playtime.jpg card-sketch-_35.jpg card-sketch-_36.jpg easter_bunny_jackie.jpg easterbunnyben.jpg front-folder-album.jpg folder-album-inside.jpg front-album.jpg inside-album.jpg just_jackie.jpg leaf_angels.jpg me_and_my_girl.jpg my_boy.jpg pillow-box.jpg sketch-challenge.jpg

Most of these lovely creations above were using either a sketch from my DT spots at Sketches! {by Tamara} or from Sketch This. I also have some things posted here that were challenges from ScrapFreak‘s Birthday crop!!!

And as most of you know, I created 3 cards for the March issue of the Sheetload…2 made it into the actual ezine. Here are the cards I made using a Becky Fleck sketch and GG Designs stamps…

st_pattys_card_march_sheetload.jpg laugh_card_march_sheetload.jpg easter_card_march_sheetload.jpg

I have been lucky to fit in some crop time this month…I have been to two local crops and also some crop time here at home. It feels great to be creating again on a regular basis. I hope I can keep it up! 🙂

Anyhow, sorry this post is so long…lots to catch up on!!! I will make an Easter post later with lots of pictures from our holiday festivities!

~Shannon

5 thoughts on “Happy Monday! (lots to update)

  1. WHOOO HOOOO update update update…..I love updates. Since I cant get in the freak I rely on updates on blogs….LOL
    Great pictures….and love all the new creations……..looks like you have been real busy!

Leave a Reply

