Happy Saturday!

Lots to update on once again. I am so happy to have a “free” weekend with no plans AT ALL! Now I can catch up on housework and stuff online. I am really hoping to get a lot of scrapping done this weekend as well. I have been participating in a class over at the Freak called “I Have Always”. We are working on a mini album describing ourselves. Pretty fun class!!! Since I am a Procrastinator, I just started putting the album together yesterday.

Here are some pictures of what I have done already…

{Cover}
Photobucket

Photobucket

{Page 1}

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I will be adding more later! Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

