Happy New Year!!!

Well once again it has been awhile but I am making it a 2009 resolution to keep up with my blog. Let’s see how long I can keep the blog updated 😉

A few days ago Monica posted Ali Edward’s One Little Word Challenge on ScrapFreak for the Daily inspiration. In the past I have not participated but this year I decided to make PRIORITIZE my word of the year. I have such a problem with this, I sign up for too many things and the things that are most important seem to take a back seat and really get neglected. I seriously need to work on that. I have to remember to put me and my family first…the rest can take a back seat this year.

I look forward to 2009…2008 was a good year here (for the most part) but it went by so fast. I have lots of things planned for the new year, I just need to put it all down on paper so I can mark stuff off.

Hope you all have a happy & healthy 2009!

~Shannon

Leave a Reply

