Yay for Scrappy Shopping!!!

I love shopping for scrapbook supplies…there is just so much to chose from!!! However I am going to try to be good this year and use what I have first but yesterday I couldn’t resist. I had Christmas money burning a hole in my pocket! I got some really great deals too which makes it even better!!!

First, I headed out to Flower Factory – I was hoping to find the new set of Studio G stamps (at a discounted price of course since they are a whole sale store) but they didn’t have them What they did have was thickers!!! I was so excited to see them there!!! I got 9 packs for $15.50!!!

img_1954_edited-1

Next I headed to Best Buy (for Wii stuff)…I got another remote, a nunchuck, Mario Galaxy & Sims 2 Castaway. The kids had some money from Grandpa and we decided no more toys – they got so many from Santa!!!

My next stop was Target where I picked up some MM Noteworthy stuff and a few scrap goodies out of their dollar bin. I also got 16 little wicker baskets from the dollar spot. They were clearance to 25 cents a piece. They are pink & purple but I will probably spray paint them eventually.

img_1951_edited-1

And lastly, I stopped at Joann’s where I got everything on sale!!! They had a coupon that gave me 10% off my total! Woohoo!!!

I picked up 4 Hello Kitty dies (I got one the night before)…all at 40% off!!!

img_1956_edited-1

A paper pack on clearance, Studio G glitter glue, a cutting pad for the ling Sizzix dies, 2 packs of felted embellishments by La-Di-Dah that were on clearance and a travel stamps!

img_1960_edited-1

And the Studio G Series 26 stamps!!! Valentine’s Day, Easter & St. Patricks themed stamps!!! I was exctied to find these! What I forgot to photo was the Fiskar’s Finger Craft Knife! Very cool!!!

img_1963_edited-1

And then Friday night I picked up this stuff (also posted on my photo blog)…

archivers

Now all that is left is for me to clean my scraproom so I can use all of this stuff!

Have a scrappy day!

~Shannon

One thought on “Yay for Scrappy Shopping!!!

Leave a Reply

