It’s Friday!!!

And I missed blogging 2 days in a row this week! EEK! It has been a rough week here with some Girl Scout issues. I am thinking this maybe my last year as a leader…even though I have said that same thing the past few years. Hopefully I will hear back from my Unit Director this weekend as how to completely handle the current situation. I thought I had it worked out and bam…the reply I received from the ones involved got me worked up about it again! *sigh*

BUT I am not going to let this get in my way – it is now on the back burner and I am prioritizing!!! I am planning some me time today!!! I am meeting Leslie up at Archiver’s tonight to scrap! They are having their Mania crop there – which I have never been to but heard it is loads of fun! So this morning/afternoon, I am putting some planned layouts together to work on tonight. YAY!!! Gotta get back to work! đŸ˜‰

Hope you have a scrappy day!!!

~Shannon

Leave a Reply

