Some 2009 Creations!!!

I spent this past weekend cleaning and organizing my scraproom. Boy was that a task – I am pretty much done so today I decided to sit down and do some creating!!! So far tonight I have 3 new layouts done – one is a 2 pager. Haven’t taken photos of the new ones yet but I thought I would share some new layouts for 2009…

I came across some photos of Jacquelyn when she was a baby and just had to scrap them! She was so small & such a cutie!!! Can’t believe she will be 8 this year!!!

2 thoughts on “Some 2009 Creations!!!

Leave a Reply

