Sunday already?

I just cannot get over how quickly the weekend has gone by this week. Not to mention how quickly January went by!!! Goodness, it is unbelievable that today is February 1st! EEK!

I have been hanging out more over at 2peas. They had a promotional thing of uploading 20 layouts for $20 to use in their store! At first I wasn’t sure that I could get that done but did it last minute this week. I received the credit – spent it already too and hopefully it will be here tomorrow! I can’t wait to play with those new scrappy goodies!!!

Yesterday I headed over to Michael’s to get some more of those cool little chipboard albums and they were almost gone – they only had more of the paint splat and the car ones. But I did get some of their embellishments and some more of their chipboard coasters to make some mini albums.

Here are the scrapbook goodies I bought this week…

I also got my order from ScrapFreak!!! Lots of goodies in there too!!! Now I need to get scrapping. 😉

Here are my new layouts…

I am off for now. Have to take Jacquelyn to a birthday party. I am planning on scrapping once I get home. 🙂

Have a scrappy day!!!

Leave a Reply

