A Scrappy Kind of Week!

I have to say I am having the best week here…with nothing really going on (so far that is). I have been able to get some scrappy time in yesterday and today!!! I am so inspired this week by all of the different challenges on 2peas and also on Scrap Happy (a yahoo group that I joined yesterday)!!! Last night I completed 2-2 page layouts and today I have already finished one more!

Best of all I received my 2Peas order in the mail!!! YAY! I have to say I am totally impressed with them – first they give people 20 bucks worth of free product just for adding 20 layouts but the shipping was SUPER quick (and packaged great too)!!! They even gave a freebie onto of the $20 of merchandise – I received a baggy filled with Creative Cafe goodies and a 2Peas pin from CHA 09!!! How cool is that!

I have to say I will definitely be ordering from them again! 😀

Have a scrappy day!!!

Leave a Reply

