Ever need a break?

I have noticed just how much time I play online and decided it was time to take a break. Seriously – if I actually scrapped the same amount of time that I was on the computer each day, I would have so many completed layouts!!! So I have cut back, I have changed up a few sites that I frequent, participating in more online challenges and I am becoming more productive as a scrapper! It feels great! I have even been inspired to purge through all of those papers that I have been collecting for over 10 years. The best part is that I am finally planning my scraproom renovation – deciding how I want my room to look and what works best for me.

Anywho, here are some more new layouts – mostly using the February PageMaps (a challenge over at Scrap Happy).

Thanks for looking! 🙂

~Shannon

2 thoughts on “Ever need a break?

  1. HI Girl, I have been missing you. That sounds like a great plan Shannon, I have been cutting back too, trying to limit my on line scrap use to 1 hour a day. I am doing more challenges too. Let me know where the best challenges are, good luck with your new goals
    TTYL Kathy

  2. Well good for you girl. I know how it is, the computer is addicting…..and if we actually created more instead of chatting all the time, imagine how much more we would accomplish! Cant wait to see how your room will turn out.

Leave a Reply

