Spring is in the air!

So I decided to change the look of my blog! We are supposed to get near 50 today and then in a couple more days up to 60. The sad part though is right after the 60+ degree weather we are supposed to drop back down and get snow again!!! Yuck – I am so done with winter so at least it is springy when I come to my blog! 🙂

I am hoping to get some scrapping done this weekend. I have to work later today but hopefully, I will get some creating time in.

Hope you have a scrappy day!

Leave a Reply

