WOW!

Is all I can say!!! I think this has been the longest amount of time since I have not blogged. I think I am finally to a place where I can balance my time online and all that is going on in life.

Work has been crazy but now that our inventory is over (a few weeks ago) things have relaxed at work. Now I can enjoy the rest of the summer!!! YAY! Once school starts again I have both kiddos in full time so I foresee lots of scrapping time in my future!

So after 9 months of not scrapping, I am at it again. I did my first layout last week using a sketch from Sassy Lil Sketches! I LOVE Cherie’s sketches!!!

Here is my layout…

I have been finding some super awesome deals at work. We just recently redid the scrapbooking section and have LOTS of cool new stuff!!! I will post pictures of all the goodies I have bought in the last week later. It really feels great to be getting back in the scrapping grove!!!

Leave a Reply

