It’s been awhile…

WOW! It has been one crazy year that’s for sure!!! Lots of changes here…I was part-time management but I have been promoted to Full-Time. So now I am in charge of the crafting dept (kids crafts, scrapbooking, jewelry, fabric crafts & unfinished wood). Obviously scrapbooking is my favorite of them!!! I have been collecting lots of scrappy goodies – I actually sat down and scrapped a few layouts recently. Will post them soon!!!

I learned how to crochet a few weeks back…only to make little flowers for my layouts. I am addicted to making them now!!! will post some pictures of those too. 🙂

Anyhow, I am going to REALLY try to stay on top of this blog. I have so many hobbies now – scrapbooking, crocheting, knitting, sewing, jewelry making, etc. I will make sure I post all of my new creations of these hobbies!

Have a great one!!!

~Shannon

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

