New Layouts…

It is taking some time to get back into the scrapping grove after taking off for over a year but I found some help/inspiration over at ScrapChicks. For March they posted 12 different sketches – I used 3 of them for inspiration!

Birthday Boy – this layout was started over a year ago and was just sitting on my desk waiting to be finished. Here it is finished. 🙂

Bowling Party (used a sketch from ScrapChicks on here)

Present Time (used a sketch from ScrapChicks on this one)

Apple Picking – Jackie’s album (used a sketch on pg 1from ScrapChicks)

Apple Picking – Ben’s Album (pg 1 was for a challenge at Scrap Chicks using a banner on your page – I used stars)

I hope to get into my crafting room tonight…although I can’t stay up late since I am opening at work tomorrow. But I do hope to scrap a lot this weekend!!! There is a crop going on at Scrap Chicks and also a sketch crop tomorrow night at Scrapadilly!!!

~Shannon

Leave a Reply

