Where does the time go?

I have been off line most of this week. Busy with the holiday and then work craziness…I wish there were more hours in the days. Worked the overnighter last night/this morning and I have to be back at 1pm. Lots of stuff going on here. Will post some pictures tomorrow from Easter.

I took the kids to see the bunny on Saturday…Jackie informed me that this will be her last year of sitting with the “stupid bunny” that she has to be the “only 4th grader that had to visit the bunny” and that she was “totally embarrassed”.  Ben chimed in too but I told him that he has a few more bunny years ahead of him. LOL!

Anyhow, I should try to get a little sleep before the kids wake for school…I maybe even able to get a little crafting time in before work. 🙂

~Shannon

Leave a Reply

