Super fun day….

Wednesday nights are my overnights at work so I generally sleep in pretty late  since I don’t really get to nap.  I was really hoping to do some scrappy stuff but it didn’t happen.  I did buy some cool new products that we got in recently at work.  Yay!  Hoping to play with them tomorrow. 

Today Ben and I went on a walk.  Took some super cute pictures too.  My city has a community garden for the people who live in apartments and don’t have a yard to grow a garden.  I drive by it all the time but haven’t gotten a good look until today.  Wow!  Some of their crops are doing better than my own garden.  Totally jealous!!!! While I was drooling,  Ben was playing at the park.

Here are a few of my favorite pictures from this afternoon.

image

image

image

Love them!!!!

When Ken got home from work he finished some tables that he was working on to go next to my swing… Totally cute!!!!

image

Once the second one is dry it will go on the other side of my swing…. My little paradise…

image

OK break time is over… Stocking jewelry and scrapbook stuff tonight.

Leave a Reply

