Friday….

Not much to report for Friday. I woke up with a terrible sinus migraine and then had to close at work.

I did enjoy some couch time watching Bones (almost done with season 8) and buying some books on Kindle.

Jackie is still sick. Definitely think it is the flu…thank goodness we still have meds from when we had it a few months ago. Hoping she is better soon because her crabbiness is driving me crazy!

Ohhh another highlight for the day….I tried rhe Double, double Fudge frap from Starbucks today (they were out of the cold brew that I love). It was pretty decent…VERY sweet. Should have gotten the smallest size!!!

It is my weekend off from work. Not entirely sure what my plans are but I will no doubt be reading some of my newly purchased Kindle books and probably buying some more)!!!

Leave a Reply

