Thursday…

Second opening for the week and day 4 of 5….the kids wanted to do something fun when I got home from work. I suggested going to the movies. I really wanted to see Finding Dory…Jackie wanted it just to be the two of us but Ben wanted to go too. The difficult part was making the final decision on what movie….verdict? We didn’t go to the movies at all!

We ended up going to eat at Ram’s Horn and then we went to Dairy Queen. It was nice spending quality time with the kiddos!!! And even for a small period of time, they didn’t argue!!!!

When we got home, Ben pulled out the slip n slide I bought earlier this week. We had fun hanging outside for awhile and I took some super fun pictures!!!!

(Will add pictures later)

I did get to spend some time to myself buying some new books on my Kindle…I received a credit for almost 40 bucks from Amazon from some lawsuit!!!! How awesome is that?

Leave a Reply

